news · 25/05/2024 0

Bhupinder Singh Joon (AAP) Election Result 2020 Live Updates: Bhupinder Singh Joon of AAP Wins

Bhupinder Singh Joon is a Aam Aadmi Party candidate from Bijwasan constituency in the 2020 Delhi Assembly elections. His profession according to the election affidavit filed with the Election Commission is: Advocate. Bhupinder Singh Joon?s educational qualifications are: Graduate Professional and is 66 years old.

His total declared assets are Rs. 5.2 crore which includes Rs. 83.2 lakh in moveable assets and Rs. 4.4 crore as immoveable assets. His total declared income is Rs. 19.6 lakh of which Rs. 19.6 lakh is self income. Bhupinder Singh Joon?s has total liabilities of Rs. 15 lakh.

This AAP candidate, in the election affidavit mentioned 0 criminal cases registered against him.

Candidates contesting in the 2020 Delhi Assembly elections from Bijwasan are: Deepak (BSP), Parveen Rana (INC), Bhupinder Singh Joon (AAP), Sat Prakash Rana (BJP), Dhanji Sharma (SAMP), Nitu Yadav (ANC), Pardeep Maurya (NYP), Manoj Kumar (LJP), Manju Yadav (SI), Ram Niwas (HND), Lokender Kapashera (AAPP), Anil (IND), Kameshwar Thakur (IND).

Follow the live updating tables to know the live election result status of Bhupinder Singh Joon (AAP) in 2020 Bijwasan elections.

Click here for live election results of Bhupinder Singh Joon candidate and more details about the Delhi Vidhan Sabha constituency. Follow News18?s live update of Delhi election results.

Source link